Home > Uncategorized > Shit You Can Only Say to CrossFit Girls

Shit You Can Only Say to CrossFit Girls

ww..

Reading the Ascent blog by Claire (and if you haven’t seen the video “Shit CrossFit Girls Sayclick here and watch before reading further, trust me .. ) and laughing … am sure much of it could be said as well to the ‘other’ sex!

..

So there’s Shit CrossFit Girls Say, which I love. I think my favorite one is either “Is this a legume? What’s a legume?” or “3…2…Hold on I have to pee!” because I am definitely guilty of both of those things.

I also have absolutely reassured my friends as they stare at me with alarm while I dig into a plate of nachos that, “It’s ok, it’s cheat day!”

But there is also another category that they left out, which is Shit You Can Only Say to CrossFit Girls. We are a unique breed of women who aren’t afraid to get dirty, sweaty, and even a little bloody, who are proud of our palm callouses and who want nothing more out of life than a bomber hook grip and a pair of booty shorts that don’t ride up. We don’t want to hear that our skin looks soft or that we’re looking thin.

The rules are different when you are talking to a CrossFit Girl.

Shit You Can Only Say to CrossFit Girls

  1. Nice rack!
  2. Hey, you want some of my meat?
  3. Your hands are so rough!
  4. Can you clean this for me?
  5. Did you gain weight?
  6. Come on, you can take it deeper than that…
  7. You’re huge!
  8. You’re a beast!
  9. Let’s tag-team Angie later.
  10. I love your man shoulders!
  11. Should you be eating that?
  12. Way to really get under that snatch.
  13. Jerk it! Faster!
  14. Those shorts are really tight on you.
  15. Your ass looks massive!

In fact, I’m pretty sure that if someone told me that my ass looks huge it would be one of the best compliments I could get right now.

Come on CrossFit women, what would you add to this list??

..

..

ww1

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

